TROUT LAKE MONSTERS!

Do you have stories about Trout Lake, and its monsters?! send them to us for our new collection of stories! we’ve already had a bunch of submissions, but want MORE! (we’re greedy like that..)

 

An excerpt from Virgina Buckland’s THE BORGABOOGY

 

Were my eyes tricking me

No. There it was again

Rolling over and over

 

I saw a crooked head

I saw a scaly head

and in between them both

 

I saw a shiny shape

It was round and long

and covered with fins

 

 

(Image from Gloria Moore)

Leave a Reply

